Chris Georgantas
General Manager
gm@thehubmarion.com
Hilary Holdinghausen
Marketing/Business Development Director
marketing@thehubmarion.com
Kelli Neushwander
Membership Coordinator
memberships@thehubmarion.com
Melise Smith Oakley
Fitness Coordinator

fitness@thehubmarion.com

Jared King
Aquatics Coordinator
aquatics@thehubmarion.com
Accepting Candidates
Sports & Rec Coordinator
sports@thehubmarion.com
Cindy Hunt
Facilities Service Coordinator
info@thehubmarion.com
Megan Wollard
Youth Program Coordinator
childcare@thehubmarion.com
Ryan Oakley
Building Operations/Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@thehubmarion.com
Lana Wells
Accounting Specialist
billing@thehubmarion.com
Translate »