Chris Georgantas
General Manager
gm@thehubmarion.com
Hilary Holdinghausen
Marketing/Business Development Director
marketing@thehubmarion.com
Ashley Palmer
Membership Coordinator

memberships@thehubmarion.com

Alana Nation
Youth Coordinator & Assistant Membership Coordinator

childcare@thehubmarion.com

Josh Haynes
Sports & Fitness Coordinator

sports@thehubmarion.com

or

fitness@thehubmarion.com

Johnathan Crouse
Aquatics Coordinator
aquatics@thehubmarion.com
CC Hunt
Facilities Service Coordinator
info@thehubmarion.com
Lana Wells
Accounting Specialist
billing@thehubmarion.com
Ryan Oakley
Building Operations/Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@thehubmarion.com
Translate »