Chris Georgantas
General Manager
gm@thehubmarion.com
Hilary Holdinghausen
Marketing/Business Development Director
marketing@thehubmarion.com
Alexis Williams
Membership Coordinator & Youth Program Director

memberships@thehubmarion.com

or

childcare@thehubmarion.com

Chelsey Greenwood
Sports & Fitness Coordinator

fitness@thehubmarion.com

or

sports@thehubmarion.com

Andrew Allen
Aquatics Coordinator
aquatics@thehubmarion.com
CC Hunt
Facilities Service Coordinator
info@thehubmarion.com
Lana Wells
Accounting Specialist
billing@thehubmarion.com
Ryan Oakley
Building Operations/Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@thehubmarion.com
Translate ยป