Chris Georgantas
General Manager
gm@thehubmarion.com
Email
Hilary Holdinghausen
Marketing/Business Development Director
marketing@thehubmarion.com
Email
Kelli Neushwander
Membership Coordinator
memberships@thehubmarion.com
Russ Rau
Fitness Coordinator
fitness@thehubmarion.com
Jared King
Aquatics Coordinator
aquatics@thehubmarion.com
Cindy Hunt
Customer Service Coordinator
info@thehubmarion.com
Megan Wollard
Youth Program Coordinator
childcare@thehubmarion.com
Rashad Rucker
Sports & Rec Coordinator
sports@thehubmarion.com
Ryan Oakley
Building Operations/Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@thehubmarion.com
Lana Wells
Accounting Specialist
billing@thehubmarion.com